Top Three Ways To Make Money Online
Get Paid To Take Surveys
Make Six Figure Yearly
Get Paid To Submit Photo
Get Paid To Take Surveys
Make Six Figure Yearly
Get Paid To Submit Photo
Bux.to Scam |
|
| Saturday, 22 March 2008 | |
|
Bux.to is a PTC site that has been accused of stealing another PTC sites script. But that's not the shady thing I'm going to be talking about here. Before I explain what's going on with this site - I know people have been paid by Bux.to. Even some members here at CashJuke use Bux.to without any problems (I think). But the simple fact that a site has paid members won't be enough to keep it off my scam list. Let me tell you what Bux.to loves to do. They loooove to sell unreferred referrals to you. Since everyone gets paid for referring members and at the same time struggle to refer lots of people, they will use this to their advantage. The last I checked, you can buy about 500 referrals for the price of $459.00 from Bux.to. They're alot more focused on this rather than providing enough ads for their members to click (They're a PTC site!). Unpaid MembersThere's alot of complaints about this site not paying up to it's loyal members. Yes, I know you will not be paid if fraud is detected but I don't believe that's the case here. I think they're extremely money hungry. Especially with the big referral business and the many unpaid members they got going on here. So are they a scam? In my eyes, yes. There's too many people not being paid. Feel free to leave your complaints/praises about Bux.to below in a comment. |
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|











Comments
2008-03-2221:45:44
2008-03-2322:07:53
2008-03-2322:08:31
2008-03-2400:53:07
2008-03-2710:34:39
2008-03-2908:31:09
2008-03-3006:15:39
2008-03-3019:29:18
2008-03-3019:31:10
2008-04-0101:41:06
2008-04-0219:54:12
bux.to/?r=jmac2310
apenas estoy empezando, veremos si esto funciona. gracias. yo tambien soy referido de alguien
2008-04-0305:26:37
2008-04-0407:53:20
2008-04-0514:36:22
bux.to/?r=lacika1987
2008-04-0610:09:55
www.youtube.com/.../
2008-04-1019:22:56
2008-04-1108:50:40
2008-04-1215:13:09
bux.to/?r=haralambie
2008-04-1413:47:19
2008-04-1423:48:18
I think that bux.to is slowly turning it a scam, especially lately. They have been putting their ads that show proof of getting paid and proof of referrals cause they reallywant you to buy some.
They try and make people comfortable by showing them all this proof, but the truth is i personally waited 6 weeks for my referrals. :-| no joke.
2008-04-1606:21:40
2008-04-1909:21:25
bux.to/?r=Butters96
2008-04-1911:55:19
2008-04-1923:43:02
Hey saket96 How are you going to pay to upgrade people if your family is so poor?
To those of you spamming your referral links on here you are why good sites end up greedy because they can't keep up with law breakers like you! I don't recall the owner of this site saying " Post your referral link" They sayd " post your complaints or praises "! Get a clue!
2008-04-2002:04:58
2008-04-2100:20:11
2008-04-2203:42:51
pls be my referer
2008-04-2305:18:45
I think its because bux.to have too much members as such their payment cycle keeps getting longer and longer.
However, many have been paid.
Anyway, I just received my bux.to debit mastercard in MALAYSIA.
Good Luck to ALL.
You can choose to join bux.to or not to join bux.to.
Choice is in your hand :)
2008-04-2308:05:51
2008-04-2309:38:27
2008-04-2401:18:08
2008-04-2511:58:04
I have 350 usd on bux.to, maybe it is the problem (they dont wont to pay so much) i have allready paid 15 usd ,,, maybe they pay only little amounts or they pay only once each user
2008-04-2602:32:53
:D forget all about that liar
2008-04-2608:38:32
2008-04-2608:51:47
Do you know where is bux.to based in?It is not based in US,why FBI bother about it?And the statement you mentioned is something like you are not satisfied with its service or perhaps you have some bad experience.I can't say bux.to is the best,but i get paid from them eventhough i waited for 4 months.If they are really a scam site,why they bother to pay me money??They just shut down the company and run away.
2008-04-2714:39:27
2008-04-2919:56:23
Username: die4once1
Password: clock1
2008-05-0508:25:25
You see what happen to Studiotraffic.
en.wikipedia.org/.../...
It is no longer exist. Like studiotraffic, this type of making money program will not last long.
2008-05-1300:29:21
www.ziddu.com/.../
??????? ????? ???????????
2008-05-1816:49:26